Category: full album

Ireland Free - John Spillane - My Dark Rosaleen & The Island Of Dreams

17.11.2019 6 By Mazulabar


2008
Label: EMI Music Ireland - CDJS 1 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Celtic
Download Ireland Free - John Spillane - My Dark Rosaleen & The Island Of Dreams

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. John Spillane. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts.

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Related Tags irish folk Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. Play track. Artist images. During his college years and after, he was involved with several Cork bands, most notably The Stargazers and then Nomos. With Nomos, Spillane … read Ireland Free - John Spillane - My Dark Rosaleen & The Island Of Dreams.

John Spillane born in in Cork, Ireland Red Onions - Live an Irish singer-songwriter. He has… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Ireland Free - John Spillane - My Dark Rosaleen & The Island Of Dreams 3 I Write You A Lovesong - Barbados - When The Summer Is Gone Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September


Sitemap

Horse Gum - Perc - The Power And The Glory, Im Gonna Make You My Wife - Miroslav Žbirka - Doctor Dream, Stockhausen* - Mittwochs-Gruss, Hekau 718 - Behemoth - Zos Kia Cultus (Here And Beyond)

Categoryfull album

6 Comments

  • Tegami says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for My Dark Rosaleen & the Island of Dreams - John Spillane on AllMusic -
  • Yonris says:
    Jul 07,  · Check out My Dark Rosaleen And The Island Of Dreams (Album) by John Spillane on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo5/5(1).
  • Momuro says:
    My Dark Rosaleen And The Island Of Dreams, an album by John Spillane on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  • JoJozahn says:
    My Dark Rosaleen & The Island of Dreams John Spillane Irish EMI Ireland Released: 12th April Ireland Free 4) Not My Love 5) Gortatagort (The Farm) 6) One Morning In May The booklet notes say 'songs in honour of the Island of Ireland, Mother Ireland' and his mother.
  • Mikatilar says:
    Listen to Beautiful Ballincollig from John Spillane's My Dark Rosaleen And The Island Of Dreams for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Listen to Beautiful Ballincollig from John Spillane's My Dark Rosaleen And The Island Of Dreams for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  • Moogugis says:
    john spillane's albums: Listen to albums by john spillane on Myspace, Stream Free Online Music by john spillane.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *