Category: mp3

En Soldats Liv - Ebba Forsberg - Om Jag Lämnar Dig Ebba Forsberg Sjunger Tom Waits

29.11.2019 8 By Kajirr


2015
Label: Gamlestans Grammofonbolag - GGLP01 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Stereo • Country: Sweden • Genre: Jazz, Rock, Blues, Folk, World, & Country •
Download En Soldats Liv - Ebba Forsberg - Om Jag Lämnar Dig Ebba Forsberg Sjunger Tom Waits

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts.

View full artist En Soldats Liv - Ebba Forsberg - Om Jag Lämnar Dig Ebba Forsberg Sjunger Tom Waits . View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 10 tracks, Release Date 18 February Related Tags swedish female vocalists singer-songwriter folk scandinavian girls Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 4 more. She released her first album, Been There, in A self-taught musician, Forsberg brings refreshing depth to haunting musical tales that reflect times of confusion and exploration.

Her voice is strong, defiant with a touch of innocence. She collaborates with producer Mats Asplen, whose full-bodied arrangements complement her classic style. View wiki. A self-taught musi… read more. A self-taught musician, Forsberg brings refreshing depth to haun… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am.

Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Fly Away - Black Eyed Peas, The* - Dont Phunk With My Heart 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August En Soldats Liv - Ebba Forsberg - Om Jag Lämnar Dig Ebba Forsberg Sjunger Tom Waits 14 August Thursday 15 Its Not Unusual - Engelbert* & Tom Jones - Back To Back: The Best Of Engelbert & Tom Jones Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August


Sitemap

Can You Feel It - Various - Soul Sensations Vol. 5, Dethlehem Lullaby (To A Young Child Of Dethlehem) - Dethlehem - The Ghorusalem Codex Vol 1: Enthrone, Moderato - Friedrich Gulda - The Complete Musician, Easy Glider - Kirsty Hawkshaw - Enlightenment

Categorymp3

8 Comments

  • Dorisar says:
    Om Jag Lämnar Dig: Ebba Forsberg Sjunger Tom Waits Album by Ebba Forsberg. Jag helst inte alls bli kär i dig Tonfiskskelett Foto i en ram En soldats liv Omväg hem Regnhund Om Jag lämnar dig Martha Hög på månen Tid External links Amazon: buy Om Jag Lämnar Dig: Ebba Forsberg Sjunger Tom Waits.
  • Kagrel says:
    Lyssna gratis på Ebba Forsberg – Om jag lämnar dig: Ebba Forsberg sjunger Tom Waits (Jag ska helst inte alls bli kär i dig, Tonfiskskelett och mer). 10 låtar (). Upptäck mer musik, konserter, videor och bilder med den största katalogen online på mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo
  • Fenribar says:
    Køb Om Jag Lämnar Dig: Sjunger Tom Waits på mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo Lave priser og hurtig leverance.
  • Meztigal says:
    Listen to Om Jag Lämnar Dig: Ebba Forsberg Sjunger Tom Waitsby Ebba Forsberg on Slacker Radio, where you can also create personalized internet radio stations based on your favorite albums, artists and songs.
  • Kagashicage says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Om Jag Lämnar Dig - Ebba Forsberg Sjunger Tom Waits on Discogs.4/4(1).
  • Yozshushicage says:
    Ebba Forsbergs solokarriere spenner over drøyt 15 år. Hun har sunget på både svensk og engelsk, og i samarbeid med Mikael Wiehe har hun tolket både Bob Dylan og Leonard Cohen. Albumet Om Jag Lämnar Dig inneholder oversetninger av tekstene til det amerikanske ikonet Tom Waits. Første single ut: "Jag ska helst inte alls bli kär i dig".
  • Gosida says:
    Check out Om Jag Lämnar Dig: Ebba Forsberg Sjunger Tom Waits by Ebba Forsberg on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo
  • Yozshukasa says:
    Descubre Om Jag Lämnar Dig: Ebba Forsberg Sjunger Tom Waits de Ebba Forsberg en Amazon Music. Escúchalo en streaming y sin anuncios o compra CDs y MP3s ahora en mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *