Category: mp3

I Wanna Be Your Man - Paul McCartney - Paul Is Live

01.12.2019 7 By Vudorg


1993
Label: Parlophone - 8 27704 2,Parlophone - CDPCSD147,MPL - 8 27704 2,MPL - CDPCSD147 • Format: CD Album • Country: Canada • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock
Download I Wanna Be Your Man - Paul McCartney - Paul Is Live

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Paul McCartney. I wanna be your lover baby I wanna be your man I wanna be your lover baby I wanna be your man Love you like no other baby Like no other can Love you….

View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all Voilà - Stefan Reynaud - Là-Bas. View full artist profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags garage rock beat Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album.

I wanna be your lover baby I wanna be your man I wanna be your lover Setting Me Up - Dire Straits - Dire Straits I wanna be your man Love you like no other baby Like no other can Love you… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images more. McCartney is a multiple Grammy Award- and Academy Award-winning English singer-songwriter, poet, composer, multi-instrumentalist, entrepreneur, record producer, film producer, painter, and animal rights and peace activist.

McCartney and Lennon formed one of the most influential and successful songwriting partnerships and wrote some of th… read more. McCartney is a multiple Grammy Award- and Academ… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday Holiday Crow - Ocal Waltz - Them Empty Brains July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday I Wanna Be Your Man - Paul McCartney - Paul Is Live August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday I Wanna Be Your Man - Paul McCartney - Paul Is Live August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September


Sitemap

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds - Henrys Dream, Behind The Sun - Living Colour - The Chair In The Doorway, Zoyassa - 一世風靡Sepia* - 花鳥風月 = Ka・Chō・Fū・Getsu, Century Plant - Victoria Williams - Loose

Categorymp3

7 Comments

  • Tura says:
    Paul McCartney ‎– Paul Is Live Label: Parlophone ‎– 8 2 8, Parlophone ‎– CDPCSD, MPL (2) ‎– 8 2 8, MPL (2) ‎– CDPCSD
  • Ninris says:
    Paul is Live Paul McCartney. I Wanna Be Your Man (Soundcheck) Lyrics. A Fine Day (Soundcheck) Lyrics. About “Paul is Live” More Paul McCartney albums.
  • Kagor says:
    Song facts. From Wikipedia: “I Wanna Be Your Man” is a Lennon–McCartney-penned song recorded and released as a single by the Rolling Stones, and then recorded by the mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo song was primarily written by Paul McCartney, and finished by Lennon and McCartney in the corner of a room while Mick Jagger and Keith Richards were talking.
  • Fegrel says:
    Paul McCartney Paul Is Live (Reissue) MPL/Universal Music. Here we have Paul Is Live, one of four of Paul McCartney’s albums being re-released today. It was originally released in November and documents McCartney’s New World Tour. It was a very successful tour, but not too successful as a .
  • Batilar says:
    OUT NOW Recorded during the U.S. and Australian swings of the tour in support of ’s Off The Ground, Paul Is Live is Paul's fifth live album. Originally released that same year, the album is famous for the multiple meanings and clues embedded in its title and cover art, all of .
  • Douzilkree says:
    Lyrics to "I Wanna Be Your Man" by PAUL MCCARTNEY: I wanna be your lover baby / I wanna be your man / I wanna be your lover baby / I wanna be your man / Love you like.
  • Yorr says:
    Release and receptionEdit. As a result, Paul Is Live became McCartney's lowest-selling live set of his career, peaking at number 34 in the UK and a lowly number 78 in the US.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *