Category: mp3

I Want To Be Happy - Bud Powell - Summer Sessions

12.11.2019 9 By Sarr


1990
Label: Magic Music - 10006 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue, Unofficial Release • Country: Germany • Genre: Jazz • Style: Bop
Download I Want To Be Happy - Bud Powell - Summer Sessions

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork.

Length 8 tracks, Release Date Related Tags jazz bebop jazz piano piano smooth jazz Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What Red River Blues - Jimmy McGriff - A Bag Full Of Soul scrobbling? Artist images 12 more. Bud Powelllisteners Related Tags jazz bebop piano Earl Rudolph "Bud" Powell Bostich - Various - Dance Mania 2 27, — July 31, was one of the most influential pianists in the history of jazz.

Along with Charlie Parker and Dizzy Gillespie he was instrumental in the development of bebopand his virtuosity as a pianist led many to call him "the Charlie Parker of the piano ". Powell was perhaps the first pianist to vocalize on the piano, meaning that he transfered his vocalized improvisations directly through his hands to the instrument. This gave his music a deep connection to time, which is an artifact of the human voice.

Pre… read more. Earl Rudolph "Bud" Powell September 27, — July 31, was one of the most influential pianists in the history of jazz. Along with Charlie Parker and Dizzy Gillespie he wa… read more. Along with Charlie Parker and Dizzy Gillespie he was instrumental in the development of bebopan… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track.

More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 I Want To Be Happy - Bud Powell - Summer Sessions Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday Wells Fargo - John McNeil & Bill McHenry - Chill Morn He Climb Jenny August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August I Want To Be Happy - Bud Powell - Summer Sessions Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August


Sitemap

Que Manera De Perder - Cuco Sanchez - Con Acompañiento De Mariachi, Arpa Y Guitarra, Boom Da Bass (Brainkicker Remix) - Various - Heroes Of Hardstyle, Unending Reminiscence - Unknown Artist - New Age / World Music, Various - Hits96 (Cover Versions) (Vol.2), You Pick Me Up (Just To Throw Me Down) Therapy - Infectious Grooves - Sarsippius Ark (Limited Edi

Categorymp3

9 Comments

  • Zololar says:
    Bud Powell song lyrics collection. Browse lyrics and Bud Powell albums. Lyrics. I Want To Be Happy (Live: Birdland 14 Feb '53) Lullaby of Birdland (Live: Birdland 14 Feb '53) Summer Sessions. The Amazing Bud Powell, Volume Two. The Chronological Classics: Bud Powell
  • Doukree says:
    Dec 19,  · TRACKLIST For Dancers Only - Jimmie Lunceford Over The Rainbow - Bob Crosby Tommy Dorsey - Deep Night Glenn Miller - Boulder Buff Cab Calloway Orchestra - The Man From Harlem.
  • Dourg says:
    Dec 19,  · Want to watch this again later? one Grammy Award for The Smile Sessions (). Art Tatum, Joe Turner, Bing Crosby, Dave Brubeck, Mahalia Jackson, Fats .
  • Kajigore says:
    Bud Powell - Paris Sessions (Pablo PACD) Bud Powell with Kenny Clarke, Kansas Fields, Jacques Gervais, Dizzy Gillespie, Johnny Griffin, Guy Hayat, .
  • Nahn says:
    Bud Powell. Earl Rudolph "Bud" Powell (September 27, – July 31, ) was a jazz pianist who was born and raised in Harlem, New York City. His greatest influences on his instrument were Thelonious Monk, who became his close friend, and Art Tatum.
  • Net says:
    Listen free to Bud Powell – Summer Sessions (I've Got You Under My Skin, Autumn in New York and more). 8 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, .
  • Kazralmaran says:
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Bud Powell - Summer Sessions Broadcast Performances at Discogs. Complete your Bud Powell collection/5(5).
  • JoJora says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Summer Sessions - Broadcast Performances Vol. 2 on Discogs/5(2).
  • JoJolar says:
    ESP Disk, ZYX Music. Summer Sessions - Broadcast Performances Vol. 2 ‎(LP, Album, RE). Base Record. More albums from Bud Powell: Relaxin’ At Home, by Bud Powell. Spring Sessions Broadcast Performances by Bud Powell. Salt Peanuts by Bud Powell. Cookin’ At Saint-Germain, by Bud Powell. A Tribute To Cannonball by Bud.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *