Category: mp3

Tony Dallara - Julia

17.11.2019 7 By Momuro


1959

Download Tony Dallara - Julia

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect Tony Dallara - Julia Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Tony Dallara. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View Tony Dallara - Julia trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Related Tags italian 80s oldies Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album.

Il Meglio di Tony Dallara - Julia Tony Dallara 1, listeners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Play track. Artist images.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday They Dont Want - Various - Brownswood Bubblers Five July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July (She Got It) Goin On - George Clinton - The Cinderella Theory 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday Shroomblade - Vokonis - Olde One Ascending September Wednesday 4 September


Sitemap

Speaking In Tongues - Various - X 2003 Experience The Alternative, Various - The Best Of DJ Hits 98-99, Its The Music - Various - Soul, Summ, Summ, Summ - Various - Ein Männlein Steht Im Walde

Categorymp3

7 Comments

  • Kenos says:
    Listen to Julia from Tony Dallara's Il Meglio di Dallara for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Listen to Julia from Tony Dallara's Il Meglio di Dallara for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Playing via Spotify Playing via YouTube. Playback options.
  • Yozshushicage says:
    ‎Often compared with Tony Williams of the Platters, Tony Dallara (born: Antonio Lardera) was one of Italy's top vocalists of the late '50s and early '60s. His hits included such Neapolitan classics as "I Diro" and "Come Prima" (), "Julia" and "Ghiaccio Bollente" (), "Romantica" (), and "B. Available with an Apple Music subscription.
  • Brasar says:
    Tony Dallara Julia lyrics: Julia / hai gli occhi di un angelo, / un volto dolcissimo / ma non hai.
  • Tokazahn says:
    Often compared with Tony Williams of the Platters, Tony Dallara (born: Antonio Lardera) was one of Italy's top vocalists of the late '50s and early '60s. His hits included such Neapolitan classics as "I Diro" and "Come Prima" (), "Julia" and "Ghiaccio Bollente" (), "Romantica" (), and "Bambina Bambina" ().
  • Merg says:
    Explore releases from Tony Dallara at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Tony Dallara at the Discogs Marketplace.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *