Category: mp3

Treat - Santana - Santana

20.11.2019 8 By Daizilkree


1969
Label: Columbia - CS 9781 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Rock, Latin, Funk / Soul • Style: Afro-Cuban, Psychedelic Rock
Download Treat - Santana - Santana

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new Treat - Santana - Santana of Last. Replace video.

Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Do you know the lyrics for this track? Add lyrics on Musixmatch. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search.

Play album. Length Related Tags latin rock classic rock instrumental rock santana Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Santana Santana 78, Treat - Santana - Santana. Play track. Artist images more. The band came to public attention with their performance of "Soul Sacrifice" at Woodstock in This exposure helped propel their first album, also named Santana, into a hit, followed in the next two years by Abraxas and Santana III.

Lineup changes were common. Carlos Santana's increasing involvement with guru Sri Chinmoy took the band into more esoteric music, though it never lost its Latin influence. Inthe band Santana was induct… read more.

The band came to public attention with their performance of … read more. The band came to public attention with their performance of "Soul Sacrifice" at Woodstock in … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June The Sandman - Various - Tempe Themes (Original Themes From Tempe Video Releases) Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday Treat - Santana - Santana July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 True Love Ways - Mickey Gilley - Make It Like The First Time Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Treat - Santana - Santana 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August


Sitemap

Twisted (Tenaglias Club Mix) - Various - Club Vibes Vol. 4 (A Byte Compilation), The Great Pretender (Original Demo) - Freddie Mercury - The Solo Collection (Box Set), The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) - John Denver - Rocky Mountain Christmas, Jan & Dean - The Complete Liberty Singles

Categorymp3

8 Comments

  • Zugis says:
    “Treat” Begins with a very soft guitar in 6/8 time, sounding like a drifting dream sailing on Rolie’s piano, until the percussion kicks in, making it a 4/4 cowbell beater from then on.
  • Goltijora says:
    Santana - Treat Lyrics. [Instrumental] Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles (CSS). This is just a preview!
  • Samubar says:
    Jun 18,  · The self-titled debut by San Francisco ballroom favorite Santana singlehandedly brought Latin rock into the mainstream. Full of steamy, percolating Latin percussion and leader Carlos Santana's stinging, razor-sharp guitar work, Santana was released in August of that year, the same month as the group's legendary appearance at Woodstock/5().
  • Tuhn says:
    “Treat” Begins with a very soft guitar in 6/8 time, sounding like a drifting dream sailing on Rolie’s piano, until the percussion kicks in, making it a 4/4 cowbell beater from then on.
  • Junris says:
    rows · Santana is a Latin music and rock band formed in San Francisco, California in by .
  • Voodoot says:
    Treat. by Santana. Album: Santana Get In the June BBC TV documentary The Santana Story: Angels And Demons it was described as a "jazz-blues improvisation [that] signposted the musical route Santana would later travel". This is a fair description of both the song and the progression Carlos took, both within and outside his band.
  • Voodoosho says:
    Treat. by Santana. Album: Santana Get In the June BBC TV documentary The Santana Story: Angels And Demons it was described as a "jazz-blues improvisation [that] signposted the musical route Santana would later travel". This is a fair description of both the song and the progression Carlos took, both within and outside his band.
  • Mum says:
    Santana Treat(Original Album Sessions) 3 jam sessions · chords: Evil Ways 9 jam sessions · chords: WAR - All Day Music (HD) jam sessions · chords.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *