Category: mp3

Were Acting Like Lovers - The Spellbinders - Were Acting Like Lovers

19.11.2019 10 By Fenrinris


1966

Download Were Acting Like Lovers - The Spellbinders - Were Acting Like Lovers

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you have the artwork for this album? Add artwork. Do Nightingale - Yanni - Tribute (DVD) know any background info about this album?

Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile.

View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length 11 tracks, Release Date 3 November Related Tags soul doo wop psychedelic northern soul usa Add tags View all tags.

Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading.

Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images. The group made a string of outstanding singles Were Acting Like Lovers - The Spellbinders - Were Acting Like Lovers Columbia and Date between andall with the involvement of soul genius Van McCoy. The group broke up inwith female lead Eloise Pennington moving on to join the Ad Libs. The Spellbinders were a New Jersey soul group. The group made a string of outstanding singles for Columbia and Date between andall with the involvement of soul genius Van McCoy… read more.

The group broke up inwith female lead… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Jonas Brothers have all the happiness to share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current Rio Ara - Labiba - Todo Fresco Get track Loading. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Were Acting Like Lovers - The Spellbinders - Were Acting Like Lovers 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August


Sitemap

Company - America - Live, Lifestream (Final Fantasy VII) - GENTLE LOVE - Prescription For Sleep (Game Music Lullabies) (File,, High Gear - Life... But How To Live It?* - This Might Be My Second Last Beer: Live 02.04.94 Kampen V, City Despair - Garry Hardman, Peter Benson, Brian Beamish - The Complete Soap

Categorymp3

10 Comments

  • Shaktilmaran says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of We're Acting Like Lovers / Long Lost Love on Discogs.
  • Tojalkis says:
    Apr 19,  · THE SPELLBINDERS - WE'RE ACTING LIKE LOVERS The Spellbinders were a GLORIOUS group from new Jersey closely linked with brilliant writer/ arranger/ producer Van McCoy. This group only released five singles and one LP, and the quality of all the releases is top notch. I really love the dynamic shifts that this song winds through, and while it may.
  • Moogushicage says:
    The Spellbinders were a harmonizing bunch from New Jersey whose spellbinding harmonies undoubtedly inspired their name. Robert Shives' classy, suave falsetto leads further defined the slick mixed male/female quintet of the Spellbinders. Shives, James Wright, Ben Grant, McArthur Munford, and Elouise Pennington signed with Columbia Records in and befriended Van McCoy to write .
  • Tygogami says:
    b/w Long Lost Love. COLUMBIA - COND: VG++. DEMO. Recorded via an iT TUSB05 Turntable direct to Audacity with no additional processing and exported as a MP3.
  • Sajinn says:
    The Spellbinders were a New Jersey-based soul group comprising Bobby Shivers, Elouise Pennington, Dee Grant, Jimmy Wright and McArthur Munford. Best known for their recordings with Van McCoy, Ken Williams and David Kapralik, The Spellbinders had moderate chart success in the US, Canada and the United Kingdom, with their first single "For You" reaching #23 in the US Billboard R & B charts and.
  • Tygolrajas says:
    Placing A Bid. When you place a bid on an auction, a message will be displayed on screen to confirm if your bid was successful. Also, if you are logged in you can view the items you are bidding on by clicking "My Watch List" at the top of the website (desktop), or within the website navigation dropdown (mobile).
  • Goltikree says:
    The records were The Honey House by The Showmen on Swan records mint condition, and Bless Your Heart by Chairmen Of the Board on Surfside Records mint condition. Both of these records were signed by General Johnson in hospital hours before he passed away, Bless Your Heart was also signed by Danny Woods and Ke n Knox. I have e-mail.
  • Mura says:
    Oct 04,  · In the meantime, the group continued releasing singles such as "A Little on the Blue Side" (the B side being "Chain Reaction," which later became a Northern Soul favorite in the UK) and "We're Acting Like Lovers," the latter becoming the Spellbinders' second best hit.
  • Voshakar says:
    The Spellbinders were a New Jersey soul group. The group made a string of outstanding singles for Columbia and Date between and , all with the involvement of soul genius Van McCoy. The group broke up in , with female lead Eloise Pennington moving on to join the Ad Libs.
  • Melrajas says:
    BRITISH LABEL NORTHERN SOUL 45's & BEYOND has members. Criteria will be - scans and photos of rare 60's BRITISH releases. I thought I'd start with a few records which I really cannot stand but most other people seem to really like, and I will try my hardest to let them play through. THE SPELLBINDERS - WERE ACTING LIKE LOVERS. TOMMY.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *