Category: rar

Time After Time - Sarah Vaughan - Complete Musicraft Master Takes

18.12.2019 8 By Tojaktilar

Label: Disconforme SL - GV1353 • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: Spain • Genre: Jazz •
Download Time After Time - Sarah Vaughan - Complete Musicraft Master Takes

AllMusic relies heavily Father of Skins - Father of Skins JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. Electronic Folk International. Jazz Latin New Age. Aggressive Bittersweet Druggy. Energetic Happy Hypnotic. Romantic Sad Sentimental. Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love.

Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists.

Streams Videos All Posts. Release Date April 17, Genre Vocal Jazz. Styles Traditional Pop Vocal Jazz. Track Listing - Disc 1. Lover Man. Sarah Vaughan. Time and Again. Stuff Smith. A Hundred Years from Today. You're Not the Kind. My Kinda Love. I've Got a Crush on You. I'm Through With Love. Everything I Have Is Yours. Body and Soul. Penthouse Serenade When We're Alone. Don't Worry 'Bout Me. September Song. Time After Time. I Cover the Waterfront. Don't Blame Me. The Lord's Prayer.

I Can't Get Started. Trouble Is a Man. Alec Wilder. Track Listing - Disc 2. Love Me or Leave Me. I'll Wait and Pray. I Get a Kick Out La Rosa Bianca (Endrigo-Martì) - Michele - Vivendo Cantando You.

Cole Porter. The Man I Love. Fred E. Button up Your Overcoat. I Feel So Smoochie. Phil Moore. It's You or No One. It's Magic. What a Diff'rence a Day Makes. Gentleman Friend. Arnold B. Once in a While. Nature Boy. Eden Ahbez. I'm Glad There Is You. Ain't Misbehavin'.

Goodnight My Love. Can't Get Out of This Time After Time - Sarah Vaughan - Complete Musicraft Master Takes. It Might as Well Be Spring. Mean to Me. Come Rain or Come Shine. East of the Sun And West of the Moon. Brooks Bowman. Time and Again Stuff Smith. Trouble Is a Man Alec Wilder.

Gentleman Friend Arnold B. Nature Boy Eden Ahbez. Mean to Me Fred E.


Fly Like An Eagle - Steve Miller Band - ...Live !, When No One Cares - Frank Sinatra - No One Cares, BlackHawk - The Skys The Limit, Uomini - Franco Califano - Giovani Uomini, Crying Vessel - Floating Hearts



  • Nashura says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Complete Musicraft Master Takes - Sarah Vaughan on AllMusic -
  • Nishura says:
    The first recording sessions for the legendary Musicraft label in the late forties. Includes the complete master takes of the session made for Columbia with a small studio group including Miles Davis. Only master takes. Tracklisting: CD1: 1. Lover man 2. Time and again 3. A hundred years from today 4. If you could see me now 5. I can make you.
  • Gukree says:
    28 rows · Song information for Time After Time - Sarah Vaughan on AllMusic. Song information for .
  • Gardajas says:
    Feb 06,  · Time and Again - Sarah Vaughan: The Complete Musicraft Master Takes 3. A Hundred Years from Today - Sarah Vaughan: The Complete Musicraft Master Takes Time After Time - Sarah Vaughan: The Complete Musicraft Master Takes Icover the Waterfront - Sarah Vaughan: The Complete Musicraft Master Takes I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance 1/5(1).
  • Goltitaur says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Complete Musicraft Master Takes on Discogs.
  • Doktilar says:
    Complete Musicraft Master Takes Time After Time I Cover The Waterfront I Don't Stand A Ghost Of A Chance Tenderly Best to look to other sources for Sarah Vaughan's Musicraft material. Read more. 4 people found this helpful. Helpful. Comment Report abuse.1/5(1).
  • Gorg says:
    Buy Complete Musicraft Master Takes (CD) by Sarah Vaughan (CD $). Amoeba Music. Ships Free in the U.S.
  • Dobar says:
    Listen free to Sarah Vaughan – Complete Musicraft Master Takes (Lover Man, Time and Again and more). 47 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *