Category: tracks

Messages - Various - Electrospective

16.12.2019 9 By Kazranos


2012
Label: EMI - 5099963605723 • Format: 2x, CD Compilation • Country: Philippines • Genre: Electronic • Style: Trip Hop, House, New Wave, Techno, Drum n Bass, Synth-pop
Download Messages - Various - Electrospective

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know any background info about this album? Start the wiki. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Add artwork. Length 39 tracks, Release Date 9 July Related Tags electronic alternative dance house chillout Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular.

Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images 2 more. Deleting this artist may remove other artists and Messages - Various - Electrospective from your library - please handle with caution! Messages - Various - Electrospective You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your library here.

An album by different artists. A German electronic producer Torsten Profrock. An English punk band. The term Various Artists is used in the record industry when numerous singers and musicians collaborate on a song or collection of songs. Most often on Last. Note: You can view albums tagged as 'Various Artists' in your… read more. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last.

Jonas Brothers have all the happiness Messages - Various - Electrospective share on reunion tour spotlight By okspud1 19 Oct am. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading. Play track. Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 Jays Boogie - Various - The Big Horn: The History Of Honkin & Screamin Saxophone Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July My Dream Is Yours - Lu Ann Simms - At Separate Tables Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 Inejnem - Always Carrent Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 Messages - Various - Electrospective Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August


Sitemap

Lovercall - Various - Open Air - Rockin All Over The Summer Festivals, Schild - Buchenwald - Buchenwald, Back For Good - Take That - Greatest Hits, François Couperin - Les Nations, Farewell, 51st, Farewell - Andy Stewart - For Auld Lang Syne

Categorytracks

9 Comments

  • Arataur says:
    Electrospective: Electronic Music Since , a Various Artists Compilation. Released 9 July on EMI (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Electronic/5(15).
  • Voodoolkree says:
    Discover releases, reviews, songs, credits, and more about Electrospective at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your collection.4/5(39).
  • Kagasho says:
    Listen free to Various Artists – Electrospective (Doctor Who - Original Theme from the TV Series ''Doctor Who'', Virginia Plain - Remastered Version and more). 39 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at mezibarkegularasida.infoinfo
  • Vor says:
    May 23,  · Actually this strikes me as a reasonable stab at a potted history of electronic music, though from '58?? Who says? But there is a lot to be grateful for here, and it is a relief to see Roxy Music getting overdue recognition for it's role in really catapulting electronic music into the mainstream - Virginia Plain is clever lyrical pop in it's glory, the Eno-operated bells and whistles a sound /5(10).
  • Shakasar says:
    VARIOUS ARTISTS - POP / DANCE - ELECTROSPECTIVE: THE REMIX ALBUM - CD - NEW >>>> We ship all orders from Canada within 2 business days. Please allow 7 to 21 business days for delivery after dispatch depending on location >>>> All stock photos are for display purposes only. Sometimes the song list may vary by the record company by the time of Seller Rating: % positive.
  • Maubei says:
    Jan 24,  · Electrospective: Electronic Music Since , a Various Artists Compilation. Released July 9, on EMI (catalog no. ; CD). Genres: Electronic. Rated # in the best compilations of /5(14).
  • Mukasa says:
    Kaufe Electrospective CD von Various für 11,93 EUR versandkostenfrei. Jetzt kostenlos anhören. Mehr als CDs, DVDs, Vinyls, LPs, Games & Technikartikel seit bei Grooves Inc. kaufen, Kostenlose Lieferung4/5(1).
  • Gataxe says:
    Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Electrospective: The Remix Album von Various Artists () at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
  • Voodoozragore says:
    Nov 14,  · If you are new to the electronic music genre, this is a great set to start to see some history. Starting with the original Dr. Who theme music, through Roxy Music, Brian Eno, Daft Punk, this set has them all.5/5(2).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *